Winter Wonderland

Winter Wonderland
Santa's Clothes
The Grotto
Santa's Bed
☃WINTER WONDERLAND 2016☃

Visit Santa, his elves and Mrs Claus in the Grotto at Sperrin Fun and Heritage Farm.  Enjoy music, face painting, story telling, a gift from Santa and lots of fun in our HEATED indoor play/cafe area. Hot drinks, hot food and refreshments also available.

We also cater for schools, playgroups, nurseries, etc outside of our public opening hours at a DISCOUNTED RATE...please enquire for more information.  Phone us on 07710428729!!
 

**BOOKING STRONGLY RECOMMENDED TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT**

- Saturday 3rd December 12-6pm
- Sunday 4th December 12-6pm

- Friday 9th December 4:30-8pm
- Saturday 10th December 12-6pm
- Sunday 11th December 12-6pm

- Friday 16th December 4:30-8pm
- Saturday 17th December 12-6pm
- Sunday 18th December 12-6pm

- Monday 19th December 4:30-8pm
- Tuesday 20th December 4:30-8pm


***PRICES***
- £10 per child
- Parents Go Free
- £4 for Photo or Bring your own Camera


***BOOKING INFORMATION***

To book please phone, message, facebook message or email between 4:30pm to 8pm only.  All messages/calls will be responded to during this time.

- Phone: 07710428729
- Email: info@sperrinfunfarm.com



COME AND JOIN IN THE MAGICAL EXPERIENCE!!!